top of page

3DMark Fire Strike Benchmarks Torrent Download [hacked]

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































About This Content Fire StrikeFor high performance gaming PCsDirectX 11 benchmark test1920 x 1080 rendering resolutionFire Strike ExtremeFor multi-GPU systems and overclocked PCsDirectX 11 benchmark test2560 x 1440 rendering resolutionFire Strike UltraIs your PC ready for 4K gaming?DirectX 11 benchmark test3840 x 2160 rendering resolution 7aa9394dea Title: 3DMark Fire Strike benchmarksGenre: UtilitiesDeveloper:ULPublisher:ULRelease Date: 18 Dec, 2015 3DMark Fire Strike Benchmarks Torrent Download [hacked] Very taxy stabby swordy thingy majik. \udb40\udc21. I am addicted to benchmarking my PC's. even when I already know they suck! I can't help it! this is my go to app for detailed, accurate and meaningful test results. I recommend anyone who builds PC's and wants to verify performance, is looking for a bottleneck in their system or is just curious on how their system stands up to stressful test situations at least download the free demo. I personally after having it couldn't do without the full suite,It was well worth the money I paid for it. (however much that was I don't remember!). I have a fair few items in my library. Some I have played, a lot not even installed. So from now on I will install, and play each item for at least an hour.These will be my first impressions not full on reviews as an hour is not a great deal of time. So please keep this in mind. Also keep in mind these are MY impressions I do not expect you all to agree so don\u2019t shoot me.For me 3DMark is a good little program for checking what your pc can do. That\u2019s it to be honest. Yes when it\u2019s checking your GPU the videos are great to watch, but once you watched once well you seen it.The only reason I have over 3hrs on this, is that I left it running while I went out one day.Do I recommend this hmm tough choice. If you tinker often with your GPU setting etc. than yes it\u2019s a nice looking program. If you\u2019re not and you just want to see what your GPU can do then no. You will use 2 or 3 times and then like me you\u2019re happy with your settings that\u2019s it.So if you can get this at a heavy reduced cost, then get it. If not they are plenty not so pretty programs out there, that do the same job for free.. Still the most stable benchmark I've found for pushing my equipment to its max (then knocking it back down a bit so it's also stave in badly optimised games!)Highly recommend, even for testing stability in basic systems and new HDDs\/RAM\/CPU changes.. I can't believe they charge $25 STANDARD for this junk, It should be on sale for $.99 at MOST just to allow people to gamble and see if it MIGHT work. I just installed it and none of the tests work, all give me errors that bring up nothing on google or their website. It's pretty pathetic when a free version of something works better than the paid one. Disgusting.. Won't install new "module" based tests, so that's cool.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page