top of page

Borderlands 2 Save File Location

Updated: Mar 24, 2020





















































f6d3264842 For Borderlands 2 on the PC, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "Save Game ... Can someone tell me where to find the save file?. 31 Oct 2017 ... 128 Responses to “Borderlands 2 Save Editor (GitHub releases)”. « Previous 1 2 ... Step 7) Now you have a new file in the “c:\BL2” folder called .... 7 Apr 2019 ... I'm not sure why this is but both Borderlands 2 and Pre-Sequel won't save my game, and when I know it should have saved, there's no .... I need to transfer a save file but I have no clue where it is. ... /r/Borderlands2 and /r/Borderlands3 allow link posts. Same subject matter as here, .... 6 Dec 2012 ... Inside the SaveData folder, you will see a folder titled with a long series of seemingly random numbers. This is your save profile folder. To get the save back, you can right-click on on the Folder the saves are in (the string of numbers) and select Properties.. I have Been wondering this myself I keep searching the file directory but have ... Nintendians-2. depends where your asking, if it on steam in your computer, is probably where steam save it's game location. if it's geforce now, .... 6 Aug 2011 ... The problem is that after downloading this game onto my mac I can't seem to find the save file location for borderlands. I'm not sure what's .... 6 Jul 2012 ... People who have save files for the first Borderlands on PC, PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 will get the stuff in the image here, according to an official .... You'll just need to drag the BLUS or BLES folder to your flash drive and copy to your PS3. I also added an unlimited backpack item, in this case .... 30 Jun 2014 ... I have read that they're supose to be in the "GameData" folder in the "WillowGame" folder but I can't find the "GameData" folder inside this .... 17 Jul 2019 ... Steam synchronizes many save files to its servers. ... them into the correct folder to move your Borderlands 2 save games between platforms.. Hi guy, so i have put in a lot of time playing Borderlands 2 and one ... Oh yeah, also, if I can't recover my save can I copy one of my friend's save file data ... If they are there, that's good, then backup the folder named with lots of .... 20 Jan 2018 ... The Borderlands 2 Save File Editor by Gibbed let's you level up your Vault Hunter, add more money, skip ... Navigate to your save folder.. 28 Jun 2019 ... This mod contains Borderlands 2 saved games that include all the .... These characters were created in the Gibbed Save Editor by ... A folder for All the Missions complete (100% UVHM) & a folder for No Missions Complete.. 16 Nov 2014 ... So I searched on google for where the save files are located, because I want to transfer some of my ps3 saves to my pc Everyone says it's in the .... 30 Apr 2014 - 5 min - Uploaded by MaskedVillianGamingHave had people ask me how to use a downloaded game save file so I though I would make a .... Are you looking in you user Library, not the "all users" Library? The User Library is hidden, but it was hidden in Mountain Lion too. To get into it, .... Developer: Gearbox Software Publisher: 2K Games Release Date (US): September 18, 2012 Save Locations shell:personal\My Games\Borderlands .... We are aware of an issue which is affecting some PC players, which may cause a loss in progression. Borderlands 2 for PC saves in two locations, it saves your .... Borderlands 2's save game location is at C:\Users\%USERNAME%\Documents\My Games\Borderlands 2\WillowGame\SaveData\(Random ...

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page